Steel Metallurgy Next Event Upcoming Events Past Events Contact Us

Steel & Metallurgy cordially invites you to join our event. Please use below Webinar link or button to join on the event's day.

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85457339870?pwd=ZU1mbGtic1R3V1ZkV0dGMlpBTDlJZz09



Webinar ID: 854 5733 9870
Passcode: 231221

Date and time:
Friday, 23rd December 2021 16:30 PM
India Time (GMT+05:30)

Friday, 23rd December 2021 01:00 PM
Europe Summer Time (GMT+02:00)

Friday, 23rd December 2021 12:00 PM
London Summer Time (GMT+01:00)

Friday, 23rd December 2021 04:00 AM
Pacific Daylight Time (GMT-07:00)