Steel Metallurgy Upcoming Past Contact

Steel & Metallurgy cordially invites you to join our event. Please use below Webinar link or button to join on the event's day.

Event address:
https://zoom.us/j/96750196978?pwd=VUhRa0dibms3VThOYTViWkZjT2hqUT09



Webinar ID: 967 5019 6978
Passcode: 120920

Date and time:
Friday, 12th September 2020 16:00 PM
India Time (GMT+05:30)

Friday, 12th September 2020 12:30 PM
Europe Summer Time (GMT+02:00)

Friday, 12th September 2020 11:30 AM
London Summer Time (GMT+01:00)

Friday, 12th September 2020 03:30 AM
Pacific Daylight Time (GMT-07:00)