Steel Metallurgy Upcoming Past Contact

Steel & Metallurgy cordially invites you to join our event. Please use below Webinar link or button to join on the event's day.

Event address:
https://zoom.us/j/93468655905?pwd=dFZoSEdZRStnQWZvMHJVa0x5VE1kdz09



Webinar ID: 934 6865 5905
Passcode: 220820

Date and time:
Friday, 21 August 2020 16:00 PM
India Time (GMT+05:30)

Friday, 21 August 2020 12:30 PM
Europe Summer Time (GMT+02:00)

Friday, 21 August 2020 11:30 AM
London Summer Time (GMT+01:00)

Friday, 21 August 2020 03:30 AM
Pacific Daylight Time (GMT-07:00)