Steel Metallurgy Upcoming Past Contact

Steel & Metallurgy cordially invites you to join our event. Please use below Webinar link or button to join on the event's day.

Event address:
https://amitech-uk.webex.com/amitech-uk/onstage/g.php?MTID=e9bd93f0bbc4e486ad448edf1efb2a64f



Event number: 126 531 5668
Event password: sMSdPN5Vh62

Date and time:
Friday, 7 August 2020 16:00 PM
India Time (GMT+05:30)

Friday, 7 August 2020 12:30 PM
Europe Summer Time (GMT+02:00)

Friday, 7 August 2020 11:30 AM
London Summer Time (GMT+01:00)

Friday, 7 August 2020 03:30 AM
Pacific Daylight Time (GMT-07:00)